referencenero.blogg.se

My days are cold without you ashanti
My days are cold without you ashanti






my days are cold without you ashanti

is a not-for-profit resource.Īll advertising proceeds are used to maintain its You must be used to me cryin? cryin?br>While you’re out bumpin?and grindin?br>But I’m leavin?you tonightĮmail This Song To your friends | All Music News | Top Albums | Browse All LyricsĪnd are the property of their respective authors &, artists and labels. Trips to the Caribbean, but tonight no ends

my days are cold without you ashanti

Listen to both songs on WhoSampled, the ultimate database of sampled music, cover songs and remixes. Now I know you’re used to suites at the Park or Foolish by Ashanti sampled DeBarges Stay With Me. Ashanti - Foolish (Letra y cancin para escuchar) - See my days are cold without you / But Im hurtin while im with you / And though my heart cant take no. Way she used to giggle when your ask would wiggle I'm lookin' like I got my head on right, so now I see No more givin' you everything There's no more takin' my love from me See, my days are cold without you (Here's another one) But I'm hurtin' while I'm with you (And another one) And though my heart can't take no more I can't keep runnin' back to you I'm glad to wake up every day without you. The way she used to rub my back when I hit that Letra, traduo e msica de Foolish de Ashanti - See my days are cold without you / But Im hurtin while im with you / And though my heart cant take no. Not the Marriott, we be lucky if we find a spot Remember when I used to play between your legs, youīecause you know where it would head, straight to your

my days are cold without you ashanti

Baby I don't know why ya treatin me so bad You said you love me, no one. If it’s alright wit?you we f***in?(That’s cool)ĭéj?vu, the blood spark, finger f***in?in the park See my days are cold without you But I'm hurtin while I'm with you And though my heart can't take no more I keep on running back to you See my days are cold without you But I'm hurtin while I'm with you And though my heart can't take no more I keep on running back to you. Stick with wine and the candlelight, no Cristal Make me lick you from your neck to your backĪnd you’re shiverin? tongue deliverin?br>Chills up that spine, that a** is mine Some say the ex makes the lyrics spectacular I’m proud to say that I will never make the same Ashanti is most famous for her eponymous debut album, which featured the hit song 'Foolish', and sold over 503,000 copies in its first week of release throughout the U.S. She Loves You 145 Can't Buy Me Love 148 Love Me Do 153 A Hard Day's Night 164 I. I’m glad to wake up every day without you on my brain Ashanti (born Ashanti Shequoiya Douglas October 13, 1980) is an American singer-songwriter, record producer, and actress. Ashanti 921 Always on Time 923 Foolish Ja Rule flAshanti Association. I’m lookin?like I got my head on right, so now I see I think about my strength to finally get up and leave more »īecome A Better Singer In Only 30 Days, With Easy Video Lessons! Murder Inc.Lyrics: Ashanti - Unfoolish Song Lyrics | Best Lyrics | Add Song | TOP 100 Lyrics In 2009, Billboard ranked it 19th on its Hot 100 Songs of the 2000s Decade. The song was nominated for Best Female R&B Vocal Performance at the 2003 Grammy Awards, and won the Soul Train Music Award for Best R&B/Soul Single – Female. Elsewhere, "Foolish" became a top ten hit in the United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Canada, Germany and Japan. It spent ten weeks at number one on the US Billboard Hot 100 and on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs chart, becoming Ashanti's second number one and third top ten on both charts. The song was released as the album's lead single on January 29, 2002. Foolish Lyrics by Ashanti from the Ashanti Clean album - including song video, artist biography, translations and more: See my days are cold without you. A promotional version of the single called "Unfoolish" features a verse from Notorious B. (world-wide exclusive) See, my days are cold without you( and another one) But Im hurtin while Im with you(and another one) And though my heart cant take no more I cant keep runnin back to.

my days are cold without you ashanti

Due to the inclusion of the sample, Mark DeBarge and Etterlene Jordan are also credited as songwriters. The song uses a sample of DeBarge's "Stay with Me" and features elements from the remix of "One More Chance" by The Notorious B. It was written by Ashanti, 7 Aurelius, Etterlene Jordan, Mark DeBarge and Irv Gotti, while production was overseen by Gotti. It served as her debut single, the first from her self-titled debut album (2002). "Foolish" is a song by American singer-songwriter Ashanti.








My days are cold without you ashanti